Twelve Ministers

Twelve Primitive Baptist Ministers

This picture of twelve Old Baptist Ministers was taken some time before 1919.

Standing: Elders J.M. Fenton, W.S. Alexander, Chas Vaughn, John McConnell, Joshua Rowe, Claude Ker.

Seated: Elders J.G. Eubanks, A.B. Francis, Silas Durand, Harding, S.F. Coulter, Shaw

<<< Previous | Index | Next >>>

Click here to return to our welcome page.